A London visit: Kew Gardens

A Merry Continuance to you all my (30ish) blogreaders. I hope you all had some great Christmas parties and that you had lots of cake. Myself, we were in London celebrating the holidays, but thanks to a person with too long fingers that stole my phone (and all my photos!), I don’t have much to show from this visit. But here comes some photos that other people took of our journey.  Let’s start with the wonderful place called Kew Gardens!

Thanks to Adam for the first 5 photos and the last one is taken by my mother-in-law Rachel. 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Kew Gardens was before the english royal families own resting place, with a “small” castle to stay in during the day, fantastic housing and plants and wonderful statues (which I enjoyed most). Newer things in the gardens where a lovely tree walk and a big pagoda. I wish I had time to see it all, but seeing as it was huge I don’t think it is possible during just one visit….or twelve.

Next post will be a bit of a mix from the 4 mini Christmases we had while being in London. I hope you will enjoy them too. But first I shall celebrate New Year in Eskilstuna with Emelie and my grandmother which I have not met for years. Let’s stay in touch!

Leave a Reply

