The Dahl Calender: Number 11

Emily Dahls advent calender continues. For today you shall:

11. Show a photo of something that represents your future dreams. 

Click on photo to get to source

The Eiffel Tower gets to represent my future dreams. Simply cause I want to move to Paris, teach myself french, walk and talk about culture all day and all night long and just have a great time. I also want to give Baby O the opportunity to experience many different cultures, I think he will thank me later on in life. When I was 17 I wrote a list of things I shall have done in life before I die, and if I move to Paris one of those things will be crossed over.

Stay tuned for more photos. Tomorrow it will be about someone I miss.😦

Leave a Reply

