Beautiful Blekinge

https://fbcdn-sphotos-d-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/299981_476880992363396_962052203_n.jpg

I am back from beautiful Blekinge, and feel incredibly rested. I spent most of my time talking with the people I love, walking dogs, cuddle with Baby O, talked some more with the people I love and I also made a great find in a second hand shop. My visit there was what I needed to recharge my batteries, but unfortunally the train ride home was awful, I felt ill, and everything that could go wrong, went wrong. It was nice to come home though, as Adam had cleaned and put up the Christmas decorations. Made me really think about something else then the train ride. Next trip to Blekinge will be sometime in January I believe. Not that long time away. But now I shall go to bed. Night all.

https://fbcdn-sphotos-c-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/14587_476881109030051_2104336813_n.jpg

One comment

Leave a Reply

