Studs!

I have got a new bolero. This is my 5th one and I got to say that they are, along with knee socks and high waist skirts (which I can’t use at the moment) my favorite things in my closet. This one which is pretty unusual for me with the studs went really good together with the flowery cute vintage dress I used when I was pregnant. I love it when you can use your clothing in more then one period of your life.

On a different matter, I have now started to get used to my fringe. It only took two months that! Now it has grown so long it is getting in my eyes, so I have to decide if I shall cut it, or brush it to the side where it soon will disappear. Any ideas?

One comment

Leave a Reply

