My second vintage dress

My new vintage dress❤

Recently I have turned away from shopping new clothing, to by both cheaper, more unique and more substainable vintage dresses, to fill my wardrobe. I only have two of the at the moment, as I take a lot of time on me, in order to decide which one I shall buy. Like this dress above, I tried it on when I was still pregnant with Baby O, then again one time during the summer, and last week I finally bought it. I was amazed how extremely feminine I felt in this dress, but on the same time it had a practical lenght, made for walking about in the forest. As made for me!

One comment

Leave a Reply

