Cinnamon Buns

Ah, I love to have summer vacation. It gives me time to do some of the things I do enjoy in life, like reading books, take care of my flowers and of course bake! This evening I decided to make cinnamon buns, as Adam’s mother are coming to visit tomorrow and it is nice to offer something sweet. Cinnamon buns is time consuming, but now during summer I do have all the time in the world to make them. If you got time to make them yourselves (it takes a couple of hours), you can use this recipe. If you do try it, feel free to tell me what you thought about them.

Leave a Reply

