A surprise or two in my closet

Being pregnent is wonderful in every way except one, pregnancy clothing are not nice at all! I had like 10 garments that I kept use and reuse during the entire spring. It made me feel rather uninspired and I did not care much at all about how I looked. But in May I decided I was going to buy a few nice garments in my normal size, which I kept in my closet to look forward to when I was not pregnent anymore. Yesterday I assembled my first outfit for months, and I felt pretty and as me again!

The dress is from GinaTricot, the thights are from Monki. The umbrella was Adam’s gift to me on our honeymoon, it comes from James Smith and Son’s  in London. The jacket I found on a fleemarket, it is Italian and was a bargain!

5 comments

Leave a Reply

