Last day of term

Dress is a gift from my mum. The cat is Adam’s. 

It is here, FINALLY! The last day of term. Not that I don’t love my school, but I am now ready to have a great holiday with Adam and our baby. To celebrate it, I have dressed up in one of my favorite dresses, listened to great music (Alice Cooper today) and ate a terrific breakfast. Now I am ready to finish school and just have the best summer in my life (last summer was great, with mine and Adam’s honeymoon for example, but I do think this one will be better!). Have such a great day everyone!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

