Crisp Cookies

A recipe I found via the blog Niotillfem was tried out here at home, with surprisingly good result. The salty taste from the crisps, a long with the sweetness from the sugar made it an instant favorite. Plus, they are easy to make. I have so far tried the cookies out on three people, me, Adam and my classmate Jack, and we all thought it was a good kind of cookie. I can see that this will be perfect with raspberry soda in a park when the summer comes. But for now, the cookies are resting in a tin jar Adam brought with him when he moved to me.

The recipe I followed was this, if you want to make them yourself. Good luck to all bakers out there!

Leave a Reply

