The entire starlit sky

One of my favorite dresses are this one which I bought on my honeymoon in London. It was surprisingly cheap and all the stars on it make me feel like I am a part of the sky. The memories connected to it, also makes me so glad, last summer was my happiest summer ever, and I hope next summer will be just as happy when our baby is being born.

The reason I am wearing this dress, which is ultra thin is because I am now so tired of winter and winter clothes. I want spring back, even in my wardrobe. In order not to freeze to death I wear it with thick leggings and a cardigan, but I do long for the days I can go out with bare arms. Is it any season you long for especially?

2 comments

Leave a Reply

