Adam is getting 20. Grats to him!!

My lovely husband is getting 20 today, and I could not be more happy for him. He is at the moment in London, celebrating his birthday with his family, but when he comes home we will have a celebration us two together. I look forward to that, and I have planned a lot of things to do. As he do read my blog once in a while though, I can’t tell anything here. You just have to wait and see.

Above is the presents I have bought to him, the two nice looking one’s are made by professionals but the purple one I wrapped in myself. I made the paper flower by using cupcake shapes in different sizes and just glued them together. It looks a little more festive then just a ribbon around it. I just had two sizes (tiny and huge) so I also added some of the leftover wrapping paper to the flower. Makes the environmental scientist in me go nodding and approving that I did not throw it.

Leave a Reply

