The proof!

Sunny yellow flowers hidden under a dead bush. The proof that Spring has finally arrived! YEY!

After a few days of feeling all sad and lonely I am suddenly to start feeling all better now. After a good nights sleep (and a hair colouring that went bad, got to dark) I actually enjoy the silence a little, and being able to play my kind of music (which Adam loves to complain about). I am enjoying the lovely sunny weather, have bought Adam one or three gifts (he is getting 20 tomorrow!) and today I found these lovely yellow flowers. The proof my favorite season has arrived!

Leave a Reply

