Norrköping is no place for having a nice hairdo!

How my hair looked after trying to save it multiple times. I wish I had taken some photos while it still looked nice!

Argh!!!! I love Norrköping but one of the most annoying things with this town is that you can have a nice hairdo…at all. Why? Because this town is always windy, with the wind coming from every direction and making everything colder and hair messier. Against my better knowledge I tried  to do a nice hairdo which I found out on one of the blogs I read. It looked nice as long as I was home, but after me and Adam went out to wave good bye to our dogsitter, it went all crazy.😦

So I got to say boo for windy little towns like Norrköping. They create real hair disasters!

Leave a Reply

