Stripes, stripes and more stripes

One of my favorite patterns is stripes, I think that around 60% of my closet is stripey in one way or another. I just find stripes so flattering and it is easy to combine it with other patterns. Mono coloured with stripes, or dotty with stripes, or as I did here, stripes with stripes. This white dress is also the most used item in my closet yet, but as it is quite neutral it is easy to combine it with other clothes. Soon though I am going to buy some more maternity clothes, to have something to alternate with.

I shall go to Lapland tomorrow and meet up with my family, it was such a long time I did see them! Plus, Lapland is one of the nicest parts of Sweden in my opinion, it is so beautiful. I am longing so!

Leave a Reply

