2 wonderful years together

On Sunday Adam and I had our two year anniversary. I can’t imagine that we’ve been together so long and that it’s actually lasted, as we had a distance relationship in the beginning! Now we are married and we’ve got a baby on the way, which is two big events that has happened in less then a year. I consider myself lucky that I got so much it such a short time, and to imagine it all started a cold February day in London. That cold February day we celebrated in a calm but fun way, just the two of us at an Italian restaurant (where we both had pizza as the restaurant part was closed) and then later at the cinema watching a movie I wanted to see for a long time. As I was so busy enjoying myself, not many photos got taken, but here is a few snapshots of the evening.

2 comments

Leave a Reply

