Sort of a Honeymoon

Hello everyone!

I am back home from England with an feverish cold, but it was worth it, being with my husband again. We have not meet each other since our wedding in the beginning of the summer, so I guess you can say that this trip was our honeymoon in a way. That is what we atleast called it, after going vintage and umbrella shopping, listening to tons of music, eating lots of cake, watching old Buster Keaton movies, talked, took lots of photos (atleast I did, after deleting a lot I still got 251 photos to go through) and just enjoyed to be with each other. He really is my best friend and beloved in the same person and I am so lucky to have him in my life. And in 3 weeks we are finally going to live together, after years in seperate countries!

I will just post one photo today, as a sneak peak of what I have been doing the last 10 days. Unedited and with a crappy digital camera, but still, it is one of the my favorite photos of all time. The rest of my photos will come up when I feel better.

Dresses: Star dress is from Retro Clothing in London. The geometrical dress is from Monki.

Leggings: HM

Socks: HM

Wellies: Everest

Not much fashion talk today, but I promise that it will come later. Have a continued great evening everyone.

16 comments

  1. So sorry you have a cold, but you had the right idea putting your Wellingtons on, they keep your feet dry and you look good in them too.
    Kisses
    Julie

  2. Aww, that’s so sweet! You guys look like a lovely couple🙂
    Answer: I’ve only read Paper Towns and I plan to read Looking For Alaska…when I saved enough money, haha!

Leave a Reply

