I feel the summer in me!

Finally, it’s not a day late. Been so stressed out lately but this past weekend made miracles for me, feeling the summer in me. Today, I just have been around my house, listening to nostaligic summery music, painting, cleaning and enjoyed that I finally felt relaxed. This outfit is in my opinion, my most summery one, with my wedges and that blue picknick dress. Perfect for a day like this!

Dress: Gina Tricot

Wedges: Second hand

Sunglasses: Second hand

Belt: Vintage, Handed down

Necklace: Made by me

The necklace I made is actually from a crushed flower pot. At first, I was thinking of making it square shaped, but after been working on it for 10 minutes, I changed my mind and just kept it like it is, creating a more organic effect on it. The sunnies is many peoples hate object. But I don’t care, I love them to death as they are so unusual.

I really had an amazing day. I hope all of you got that summer feeling in you! Soon I will go to London and have even more summer and vacation. Wii!

15 comments

  1. Love the dress! Reminds me of Dorothy from the Wizard of Oz. And look how cute you are lying in the grass! It’s definitely summer now!

    Just gotta add: I am envious of your awesome and unique necklace. Even more envious that you thought of it and made it all on your own!

    1. 🙂 Thanks. I thought the brown belt did cut the cuteness of the dress off and making it more stylish. And I will, I have made lots of plans for my visit! Many kisses back

Leave a Reply

