Little Green Dress

I seriously should be saving money for my London travel, but when I found this green dress, I just knew I got to have it. The clean lines was that caught my eye first, and I do know two times I will have a chance to use it already, both of the times in September. But I will show you guys how it look on me as soon as I found other clothes to combine it with, creating a new outfit. The most amazing part is that it is second hand and was in the sale. So I got it extremely cheap.

Leave a Reply

