Barbeque

Yesterday, I had a barbeque with my family out in the park. It was really funny and sunny and the food was in all is simpleness delicious. As I am not a big fan of meat (can eat it, but avoid it if I can) I brought corn with me and ate two of them myself. I am also starting to get brown thanks to all the sun, which is not so appreciated by me, as I prefer myself paler. But it is good to be outdoors, even if it’s so damn hot in the middle of the day.

Corn and sausages on the grill. I was the chef for the day.


Photo of how I was dressed today, not so good, I just threw things on I had close. Shirt is from Indiska, Skirt is from a classmate, shoes is mum’s old, the bracelet I made myself.

The pavement in the park, I love it and want to have it like that if I ever get an own house. To bad you can’t get a pavement with patina in the stores.

Random photo of a bird and people.I guess you will see alot of these in my blog, as my favorite animals are birds.

This was my first barbeque this year, I am really late on this I know. It feels like Im a half month after everyone else and soon I am back in school and back in the politics and my busy lifestyle with travels, writing, homeworks, parties and more travels. Phew, thanks alot for the summer. I need this break!

9 comments

  1. I love BBQ’s. I just had my first one for the season last week and I can’t wait to have some more. We also cooked corn and sausages. And you look adorable! Loving the converses. xx

  2. Ahh I haven’t had too many BBQs this year either, so don’t feel bad. It’s sad to think that summer will be over before we know it…😦 Better enjoy it while we can! Yum @ the corn, it looks delicious!

    1. Yes, actually today I got my first feeling of summer as I was on a festival. I guess I just missed the festivals, as Im normally on 10+ each summer, but this summer it will only be 3. But agree with you, lets enjoy it while we can!

Leave a Reply

