The Kingdom

Here in Norrköping, in the small town I live in exists this huge park, lying between two cementaries which is one of this dreamy places in this world. For a small child, this could be a kingdom, with it’s trees, the closeness to the water, the butterfly garden and a playground and a large place where you can swim. It also has places you can climb on, a water slide, a gigantic chess board (gigantic for a small child) and this big blue thing you can jump on. Not to talk about the fields where you can play diffrent sports with your friends, or play hide and seek in the Lion Pit. It is made to be The Kingdom, a place where the fantasy comes real.

Under these trees, the child in me did wake up again. Welcome to the adventures in the Kingdom.

Dress. Zara Basic

Shoes: Second Hand

Headband: Made by me

All children deserve to have their own kingdom, big as small. Which place is your kingdom?🙂

19 comments

  1. You look fabulous, I love love love your head band.

    You look like a little princess come out to play for a while.🙂

    Thankies for putting my blog button on yours. ♥

    xoxo,
    Addie
    The Cat Hag

  2. älskar man serien så gör man det kan ju inte böckerna ändra på.
    Jag tycker att den första Satcfilmen är bland det allra sämsta jag nånsin sett, den är ju så INTE serien..men det har ju inte förändrat min kärlek till serien i sig.

  3. Gorgeous🙂 I love the headband so much.

    I used to have lots of little kingdoms like this as a child and I still visit them all, but as I’ve grown older my kingdom is my bedroom – full of all my books and clothes. Enough books to build a castle🙂

    1. I love books also, I have around 2000 something in my apartment.😀 A book castle sounds lovely! Your room must truely be a kingdom.🙂

      And thanks for liking my headband, I actually got asked to make an other one today, will see if I put it up on my blog also.🙂

    1. Its a small and very beautiful town by the sea. I live here because I study here, and I really like this place. Lots of old buildings and beautiful parks.🙂 I maybe will show some photos of it all one day! And Hogwarts is great, I did get sad when I did not get my letter at the age of 11.

Leave a Reply

