Preparing for a festival

Oh so much has happend last days and everything has been quite chaotic, so I have not spent so much time on this blog as I would want to. I am at the moment looking around at stuff to bring with me to a festival in England at the end of july. Of some reason, I am imagining it to be extremely wet and heavy rain, so I am looking around on wellies and umbrellas. So many lovely things, but so hard to choose what I shall pick!

 

Babyblue from Hunter. Tempting tempting tempting!

Lavender coloured umbrella from Syster Lycklig.

Rain coat from Inreda.

All of this things are so cute, but I can’t afford all of them (maybe like one thing out of the 3). But as I love rain, and one of the funniest things I know is to take walks in the rain, I probably should start invest in stuff that is made for wet weather. The festival I am going to attend is maybe a good start to that?🙂

8 comments

  1. I especially adore the rain boots, so if I were you I would totally buy the boots first. Because I hate the feeling of wet feet from the rain over wet clothes – but that’s just me.🙂

  2. Come to New York where it is so hot that people are out enjoying the summer weather.
    I posted some of his fall 11 debut collection.

Leave a Reply

