Fashion Blog News: Free People’s Lookbook meets Janis Joplin

Oki, I got to say that I love this style. It is somewhat a combination between Rock Chic and Bohemian, and it really makes me happy to see this, so I thought I got to share this with you all! I mean, one of my favorite singers of all time is Janis Joplin, she is my big idol in life, and this outfit strongly reminds me about her Just compare the pictures of her (the two first one’s) with the photos from Free People. You can see their inspiration quite clearly!

I do find this truely amazing. Janis Joplin clothes in a new form. That last lace dress is something that also went up on my wish list. It is amazing, and I am sure it can be with me for years on!

7 comments

Leave a Reply

