Wedding Photos

I finally got my hand on the first photos of my wedding. I have no idea where the rest is, as it was tons of people taking photos and even filming the entire event! I guess I need to search for the rest of the photos of my wedding, but here are two anyway. The first photo is the only one that shows how I was dressed in a good way, and the other was taken just after the cermony…I was so happy during that moment. I did not have a white dress, because I did not feel it was me. Instead I went for a beige dress and flowers in my hair.🙂

 

7 comments

  1. you look really cute🙂

    I’m your big fan – your style is really original and I read your blog very often and I just wonder..if we could follow each other.. But even if your answer is “no” I’ll be still your reader❀

    xoxo

    chocarome.blogspot.com

    1. Aww, thanks. It is so fun to read all the comments, and that is what inspiring me to write even more. I have been having a thought of a fashion blog since january, as I always get tons of comments about my style (especially my dresses, which has reached the great number of 33 now!). It feels like I made the right decision, I am just working a little more with getting the looks of this blog as I want it.🙂 Of course I follow yours to, and I will check it out as soon as my internet has decided to work as normal again.

Leave a Reply

