Lindex Sunglasses

When I got home yesterday after waveing good bye to my husband (he is now in London…bah! I can’t wait for next month when we will meet again) I found a simple white package in my mailbox. Opening it, I found a pair of really nice dark sunglasses wrapped in a flowery silky material and I fell in love right away.  Apparently I had won a competition from Lindex, which made me really glad. Sunglasses is my favorite accessary and something you can not get to many off!

Now I just need to figure out a nice outfit to go with these. Any ideas?🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

