Picnic in the forest

I have not been here for a few days as I got married 3 days ago (surprise! :P) and to celebrate, my now husband and I went to have a  picnic all alone in the forest. Except for seagulls and squirrels and lots of insects that tried to take bites of our tasty cake, which was the last bit of our wedding cake. We also had brought red wine, lemon squash and flat polar bread with cheese to enjoy in the beautiful summer weather.  The clothing for the day was black and flowery, as I have been extremely in love with flowers lately.🙂 Wedding photos will come when I’ve got them.

Skirt: Monki

Shirt: Tippy

Photos taken by my husband🙂

One comment

Leave a Reply

