Green pants

In the  middle of the boiling heat wave, I managed to get a cold..how is that even possible? So 30 degrees plus and I am wearing long trousers I got as a gift from a classmate from my class (such a lovely class I’ve got, if you need something new you just ask around, it is always someone that has something to give away/lend) plus a red vest with lace details from Zoul and my new white shoes (old ones got eaten by a puppy!). Hopefully that will cure my cold quickly.🙂

Trousers: HM (Gift from Karin)

Vest: Zoul

Shoes: Vintage Gyllene Gripen

It do feel odd to wear trousers as I NEVER do it. I got lots of comments about that today because people were surprised of my change of style. Well, that is the reason I love clothes, you can change your style in an instant and appear diffrently towards the people you meet.🙂

Leave a Reply

