You are a tourist!

It is this superheat warm day here now, with a diffrence from the last days cold winds and rain and because I have been nagging my friends and family that I want to go to a warm place, like Polynesia, I decided to be a tourist in my own town. Took my pretty blue dress which I normally have on the beach, a pair of blue sunglasses and my new flowery shoes with me up to these wonderful cliffs nearby. Lying among the flower covered rocks almost felt like I was going to a foreign place. I am a tourist!

 

Dress: HM

Shoes: Vintage

Bow: Made by me

Sunglasses: Second Hand

Leave a Reply

