Industrial Glamour

Every time I go to my University, I pass by this famous and really beautiful old industrial buildings (actually, my school is located in this buildings) which is such a source of great inspiration. I really are so inspired by the rawness and the hardness in this environment, combined with those small details of beauty. Here are some photos from here and there (here being from my camera and there from various Internet sites. Credits further down).

Why this title?

I normally hate the word Glamour, but unfortunally, this word fits in perfectly here.  To make the Glamour, less glamouristic (I hope that is a word, if it’s not, I just made it), I added industrial rawness to it.

Credits

Indiska Fashioninmysoul Me

Leave a Reply

